Wednesday, February 03, 2010, 11:02 PM // 0 comments

American Zeppelin

DJ Doc Rok mixes Jay Z's American Gangster with Led Zeppelin. 

1. Intro/Stairway to Heaven

2. Pray/Whole Lotta Love

3. American Dreaming/When The Levee Breaks

4. Hello Brooklyn/Rock N Roll

5. No Hook/Tangerine

6. Roc Boys/All of My Love

7. Sweet/Heartbreaker

8. I Know/No Quarter

9. Party Life/I’m Gonna Leave You

10. Ignorant Shit/In My Time of Dying

11. Say Hello/Kashmir

12. Success/Moby Dick

13. Fallin/Good Times Bad Times

14. Blue Magic/Moby Dick (2)

15. American Gangster/Immigrant Song

Download album
DJ Doc Rok website

American Gangster - Immigrant by Dj Doc Rok  
Download now or listen on posterous
15 American Gangster - Immigrant.MP3 (3793 KB)

Posted via email from Paul Altobelli


Post a Comment

<< Home

About Paul Altobelli

Paul Altobelli is a veteran Internet, marketing and technology professional with considerable expertise in search engine marketing, web site development, design, implementation and project management. [more]

Flickr Photos